Skip to content


Editorial Board

Guangmei Zheng, Beijing Normal University, China

Deputy Editors-in-Chief
Per Alström, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
Ping Ding, Zhejiang University, China
Fumin Lei, Institute of Zoology, CAS, China
Yong Wang, Alabama A&M University, USA

Editorial Board
Lei Cao, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, CAS, China
Nikita S Chernetsov, Zoological Institute, RAS, Russia
Anthony David Fox, Aarhus University, Denmark
Rahul Kaul, Wildlife Trust of India, India
Pavel Ktitorov, Far East Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Jin-Won Lee, Kyung Hee University, Korea
Dongming Li, Hebei Normal University, China
Shou-Hsien Li, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
Wei Liang, Hainan Normal University, China
Yang Liu, Sun Yat-sen University, China
Huw Lloyd, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Xin Lu, Wuhan University, China
Ming Ma, Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, CAS, China
Zhijun Ma, Fudan University, China
Philip J.K McGowan, University of Newcastle, UK
Frank R. Moore, University of Southern Mississippi, USA
Anders Pape Møller, Université Paris-Sud, France
Theunis Piersma, University of Groningen, Netherlands
Martin Päckert, Senckenberg Natural History Collections, Germany
Scott K. Robinson, University of Florida, USA
Tommaso Savini King, Mongkut’s University of Technology Thomburi, Thailand
Lucia Liu Severinghaus, Research Center for Biodiversity, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Liying Su, International Crane Foundation, USA
Yue-Hua Sun, Institute of Zoology, CAS, China
Fugo Takasu, Nara Women's University, Japan
Yanping Wang, Nanjing Normal University, China
Fucheng Zhang, Institute of Vertebrate Paleontology and Paleoanthropology, CAS, China
Zhengwang Zhang, Beijing Normal University, China
Fasheng Zou, South China Institute of Endangered Animals, China

Managing Editor
Pengjun Cheng, Beijing Forestry University, China  

Affiliated with

  • COS logo
  • BFU logo

2017 Journal Metrics